Food Art…!

DID SOMEONE SAID FOOD!Β 

 

Image result for jake the dog gif

 

Image result for food gif

 

Related image

 

Oh, sorry about that…totally forget you guys were here…Β 

 

Welp…as you can see this is a new category added to ze blog! And of course its going to be my fav! I kid….or did I? hmm…any-who’s, I’m going to be posting artistic photos of food (which isn’t originally my photos) but those of which I found on Instagram! The only fun or should I say artistically thing I’m going to be doing is by giving them artistic aliases!!!! πŸ˜€

So, I hope you all have a gigantic APPETITE like I do because its about get FOODALIOUS!

berry blankets

Berry Blankets! OH SO BEAUTIFUL ❀ 

 

Random Here…there…everywhere!

Image result for welcome gif

 

Hola, Bonjour, Moshi Moshi, Ni Hao, Namaste and Hey! LOL! πŸ˜€ Welcome one and all to my RIDICULOUSLY RANDOM CORNER! Where I’ll be sharing with you photos of all sorts of stuff I find/have around my house, backyard and well just any other RANDOM things! Ok I don’t know what I just said….. :/ but any-who’s here goes RANDOM PIC 1!!!!!Β 

ISLANDVIBES1.png

My favorite beverage on de island hehe! Coconut water πŸ™‚ P.S- I wore too much lipstick that day lol!!! πŸ˜€Β