💃🇺🇬AFRO PRAISE MONDAYZ!💃🇺🇬

GOOD MORNING BLOG WORLD AND WELCOME BACK TO A MONDAY FULL OF PRAISE AND DANCE FOR THE LORD JESUS CHRIST! 

 

Image result for African dancers gif

IT’S AFRO PRAISE MONDAYZ and I’m EXCITED! Can you tell? LOL! 

I won’t called this song a praise song, its more like a very profound worship song where the artiste pour her heart out to God wanting more of the infilling of the Lord’s Holy Spirit upon her life. Don’t we all want more of Jesus? I know I do and this song right here just puts me into the presence of God. The first time I listened to it I cried so much and prayed and shouted “HOLY GHOST! I NEED MORE OF YOU!” I felt the fire of the Holy Ghost all over me and well I spoke in tongues! The anointing is real over this song. 

Toyin Sokefun-Bello, better known as TY Bello, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter, photographer and philanthropist. *source found on google* 

Related image

Ty Bello ❤ 

Artiste:- Ty Bello ft. Nathaniel Bassey. 
Song:- Holy Ghost Air. 
Meaning:- Wanting more of the Lord’s Holy Spirit in our life’s. 

 

COME, COME LET’S DANCE! 💃COME, COME LET’S PRAISE! 👏🙌

 

^GIF used is NOT mines. 

56 thoughts on “💃🇺🇬AFRO PRAISE MONDAYZ!💃🇺🇬

Leave a comment