πŸ’ƒπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¬AFRO PRAISE MONDAYZ!πŸ’ƒπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¬

Hey ya’ll!πŸ‘‹Its me Tammy and WELCOME ONE AND ALL TO THE OFFICIAL LAUNCH OFAFROΒ PRAISEΒ MONDAYZwhere I’ll be sharing some of my favorite African Gospel music every first and last Monday of each month! WHERE ALL MY PEOPLE WHO LOVE AFRICAN MUSIC AT?!!?!! 🎢

Image result for African dancers gif

Ah have moves allyuh!!!!! LOL! πŸ˜€ πŸ’ƒπŸŽΆ

Related image

WOOOOOOOOO!!!!Β  πŸ’ƒπŸ”₯

I just love dancing! And I especially LOVEEEEEE how my AFRICAN PEOPLE DANCE, PRAISE AND WORSHIP GOD! YESSSSSSSSS!!!!! ❀ πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

Related image

WHERE ALL MY AFRICAN BLOGGERS AT?????!!!!!! WOOOOO!!!!! πŸ”₯πŸ’ƒ

Image result for African dancers gif

I know this catenewbie wasn’t on my list for this year when I revealed them on new years day but things just happen lol! So my first release is from my all time fav African Gospel artiste Mr. Frank Edwards! Woooooo! πŸ‘

Related image

Frank Edwards. 😎

This young minster of God is on FIRE for Jesus! The Holy Spirit is upon him and his music I tell you! ALL his songs just truly moves upon my heart andΒ  feet! Haha! I love praising and worshiping God! And when I do, I give him my all! Ain’t got no time for no lukewarmness round here! JESUS give his ALL for me on Calvary! So, I’m gonna give him what he truly deserves! You gotta be on FIRE for JESUS church! WOOOOOO!!!!! πŸ’ƒπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯Β 

Enjoy and GOD bless you all! ❀

Artiste:- Frank EdwardsΒ 
Song:- Under the Canopy.Β 
Meaning:- God’s endless love, mercy and grace towards us!Β 

COME, COME LET’S DANCE! πŸ’ƒCOME, COME LET’S PRAISE! πŸ‘πŸ™Œ

 

Image result for AFRICA  GIF

 

^GIFS/PHOTOS used are NOT mines.⚠
^ALL ARE COPYRIGHT RESERVED. βš