๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฌAFRO PRAISE MONDAYZ!๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฌ

Hey ya’ll!๐Ÿ‘‹Its me Tammy and WELCOME ONE AND ALL TO THE OFFICIAL LAUNCH OFAFROย PRAISEย MONDAYZwhere I’ll be sharing some of my favorite African Gospel music every first and last Monday of each month! WHERE ALL MY PEOPLE WHO LOVE AFRICAN MUSIC AT?!!?!! ๐ŸŽถ

Image result for African dancers gif

Ah have moves allyuh!!!!! LOL! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐ŸŽถ

Related image

WOOOOOOOOO!!!!ย  ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ”ฅ

I just love dancing! And I especially LOVEEEEEE how my AFRICAN PEOPLE DANCE, PRAISE AND WORSHIP GOD! YESSSSSSSSS!!!!! โค ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Related image

WHERE ALL MY AFRICAN BLOGGERS AT?????!!!!!! WOOOOO!!!!! ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Image result for African dancers gif

I know this catenewbie wasn’t on my list for this year when I revealed them on new years day but things just happen lol! So my first release is from my all time fav African Gospel artiste Mr. Frank Edwards! Woooooo! ๐Ÿ‘

Related image

Frank Edwards. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

This young minster of God is on FIRE for Jesus! The Holy Spirit is upon him and his music I tell you! ALL his songs just truly moves upon my heart andย  feet! Haha! I love praising and worshiping God! And when I do, I give him my all! Ain’t got no time for no lukewarmness round here! JESUS give his ALL for me on Calvary! So, I’m gonna give him what he truly deserves! You gotta be on FIRE for JESUS church! WOOOOOO!!!!! ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅย 

Enjoy and GOD bless you all! โค

Artiste:- Frank Edwardsย 
Song:- Under the Canopy.ย 
Meaning:- God’s endless love, mercy and grace towards us!ย 

COME, COME LET’S DANCE! ๐Ÿ’ƒCOME, COME LET’S PRAISE! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™Œ

 

Image result for AFRICA  GIF

 

^GIFS/PHOTOS used are NOT mines.โš 
^ALL ARE COPYRIGHT RESERVED. โš 

35 thoughts on “๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฌAFRO PRAISE MONDAYZ!๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฌ

  1. Ayeeee!!!!! Where are My African brothers and sisters at??? Cโ€™mon now๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿพ
    Girl!!! You have no idea how I love this!! Seriously you have no idea!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Wow. Welldone, Tammy! The kids in my church made an amazing choreography to this particular song! Your blog post always put a smile on my face every time I visit. God bless you, gorgeous!x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment