Bravo! Ze Piano!

Image result for bravo clipart gif

Image result for disney princess bows clipart gif

Oh but I’ve only started to enjoy it! 😦

Welcome one and all to another new art piece reveal! I know its been a while since I’ve updated this category that kick-started the blog. I’ll try my best to update it as much as possible 🙂 

So with that being said, this piece doesn’t really belong to a collection but at the end of its production, I found it quite unique when comparing the other pieces. I noticed a guy raising his hand airborne while the other remain behind the large musical instrument. The piano! ❤ (my fav after le violins 🙂 ) 

Image result for piano gif

Let’s reveal ze art-piece shall we? Yes! 

WARNING: ALL ART IS INSPIRED BY GOD. 

shhh...poster

paintbrushdezignz

BZP

Colors utilized:- Neon heat and dark purple.
Art Technique:- Finger painting.

WOW! I’m amazed all the time the images/messages God depicts through these beautiful pieces! 😀 Whatever talent God has given you (like the guy in the art) please give it back to him for his honor and glory! It belongs to him after all ❤ 

 

Until then, seek God daily and love endlessly! Much love and…

Related image

Related image

Image result for falling roses gif animé

 

^GIFS used are NOT mines.
^ALL ART belongs to GODINSPIREDART. 

 

 

 

45 thoughts on “Bravo! Ze Piano!

  1. Love, love, love the art! Love the colors you utilized. Love the pretty GIFs! And I agree fully with what you said about giving back our talent to God for that’s why we were given it in the first place: to glorify Him. 💙💙

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Amen! And you’re utmost welcome! 💙💙And I appreciate you being in my life and being a great sister and friend! 💙💙 Yuh mean yuh won’t trade it for food? I’m honored. Joking. Joking! You’re my girl for life. 💖

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment